Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1872
2 Saturday, November 2, 1872
3 Sunday, November 3, 1872
4 Monday, November 4, 1872
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1872
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1872
7 Thursday, November 7, 1872
1 issue
8 Friday, November 8, 1872
9 Saturday, November 9, 1872
10 Sunday, November 10, 1872
11 Monday, November 11, 1872
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1872
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1872
14 Thursday, November 14, 1872
1 issue
15 Friday, November 15, 1872
16 Saturday, November 16, 1872
17 Sunday, November 17, 1872
18 Monday, November 18, 1872
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1872
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1872
21 Thursday, November 21, 1872
1 issue
22 Friday, November 22, 1872
23 Saturday, November 23, 1872
24 Sunday, November 24, 1872
25 Monday, November 25, 1872
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1872
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1872
28 Thursday, November 28, 1872
1 issue
29 Friday, November 29, 1872
30 Saturday, November 30, 1872