Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1872
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1872
3 Thursday, October 3, 1872
1 issue
4 Friday, October 4, 1872
5 Saturday, October 5, 1872
6 Sunday, October 6, 1872
7 Monday, October 7, 1872
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1872
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1872
10 Thursday, October 10, 1872
1 issue
11 Friday, October 11, 1872
12 Saturday, October 12, 1872
13 Sunday, October 13, 1872
14 Monday, October 14, 1872
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1872
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1872
17 Thursday, October 17, 1872
1 issue
18 Friday, October 18, 1872
19 Saturday, October 19, 1872
20 Sunday, October 20, 1872
21 Monday, October 21, 1872
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1872
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1872
24 Thursday, October 24, 1872
1 issue
25 Friday, October 25, 1872
26 Saturday, October 26, 1872
27 Sunday, October 27, 1872
28 Monday, October 28, 1872
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1872
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1872
31 Thursday, October 31, 1872
1 issue