Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 1872
2 Monday, September 2, 1872
3 Tuesday, September 3, 1872
4 Wednesday, September 4, 1872
5 Thursday, September 5, 1872
1 issue
6 Friday, September 6, 1872
7 Saturday, September 7, 1872
8 Sunday, September 8, 1872
9 Monday, September 9, 1872
10 Tuesday, September 10, 1872
11 Wednesday, September 11, 1872
12 Thursday, September 12, 1872
1 issue
13 Friday, September 13, 1872
14 Saturday, September 14, 1872
15 Sunday, September 15, 1872
16 Monday, September 16, 1872
17 Tuesday, September 17, 1872
18 Wednesday, September 18, 1872
19 Thursday, September 19, 1872
1 issue
20 Friday, September 20, 1872
21 Saturday, September 21, 1872
22 Sunday, September 22, 1872
23 Monday, September 23, 1872
24 Tuesday, September 24, 1872
25 Wednesday, September 25, 1872
26 Thursday, September 26, 1872
1 issue
27 Friday, September 27, 1872
28 Saturday, September 28, 1872
29 Sunday, September 29, 1872
30 Monday, September 30, 1872