Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1872
1 issue
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1872
1 issue
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1872
4 Thursday, July 4, 1872
1 issue
5 Friday, July 5, 1872
6 Saturday, July 6, 1872
7 Sunday, July 7, 1872
8 Monday, July 8, 1872
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1872
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1872
11 Thursday, July 11, 1872
12 Friday, July 12, 1872
13 Saturday, July 13, 1872
14 Sunday, July 14, 1872
15 Monday, July 15, 1872
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1872
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1872
18 Thursday, July 18, 1872
19 Friday, July 19, 1872
20 Saturday, July 20, 1872
21 Sunday, July 21, 1872
22 Monday, July 22, 1872
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1872
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1872
25 Thursday, July 25, 1872
1 issue
26 Friday, July 26, 1872
27 Saturday, July 27, 1872
28 Sunday, July 28, 1872
29 Monday, July 29, 1872
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1872
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1872