Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1872
2 Sunday, June 2, 1872
3 Monday, June 3, 1872
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1872
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1872
6 Thursday, June 6, 1872
1 issue
7 Friday, June 7, 1872
8 Saturday, June 8, 1872
9 Sunday, June 9, 1872
10 Monday, June 10, 1872
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1872
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1872
13 Thursday, June 13, 1872
1 issue
14 Friday, June 14, 1872
15 Saturday, June 15, 1872
16 Sunday, June 16, 1872
17 Monday, June 17, 1872
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1872
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1872
20 Thursday, June 20, 1872
1 issue
21 Friday, June 21, 1872
22 Saturday, June 22, 1872
23 Sunday, June 23, 1872
24 Monday, June 24, 1872
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1872
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1872
27 Thursday, June 27, 1872
1 issue
28 Friday, June 28, 1872
29 Saturday, June 29, 1872
30 Sunday, June 30, 1872