Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1872
2 Thursday, May 2, 1872
1 issue
3 Friday, May 3, 1872
4 Saturday, May 4, 1872
5 Sunday, May 5, 1872
6 Monday, May 6, 1872
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1872
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1872
9 Thursday, May 9, 1872
1 issue
10 Friday, May 10, 1872
11 Saturday, May 11, 1872
12 Sunday, May 12, 1872
13 Monday, May 13, 1872
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1872
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1872
16 Thursday, May 16, 1872
17 Friday, May 17, 1872
18 Saturday, May 18, 1872
19 Sunday, May 19, 1872
20 Monday, May 20, 1872
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1872
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1872
23 Thursday, May 23, 1872
1 issue
24 Friday, May 24, 1872
25 Saturday, May 25, 1872
26 Sunday, May 26, 1872
27 Monday, May 27, 1872
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1872
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1872
30 Thursday, May 30, 1872
1 issue
31 Friday, May 31, 1872