Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1872
2 Saturday, March 2, 1872
3 Sunday, March 3, 1872
4 Monday, March 4, 1872
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1872
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1872
7 Thursday, March 7, 1872
1 issue
8 Friday, March 8, 1872
9 Saturday, March 9, 1872
10 Sunday, March 10, 1872
11 Monday, March 11, 1872
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1872
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1872
14 Thursday, March 14, 1872
1 issue
15 Friday, March 15, 1872
16 Saturday, March 16, 1872
17 Sunday, March 17, 1872
18 Monday, March 18, 1872
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1872
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1872
21 Thursday, March 21, 1872
1 issue
22 Friday, March 22, 1872
23 Saturday, March 23, 1872
24 Sunday, March 24, 1872
25 Monday, March 25, 1872
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1872
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1872
28 Thursday, March 28, 1872
1 issue
29 Friday, March 29, 1872
30 Saturday, March 30, 1872
31 Sunday, March 31, 1872