Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 1872
1 issue
3 Wednesday, January 3, 1872
4 Thursday, January 4, 1872
5 Friday, January 5, 1872
6 Saturday, January 6, 1872
7 Sunday, January 7, 1872
8 Monday, January 8, 1872
9 Tuesday, January 9, 1872
10 Wednesday, January 10, 1872
11 Thursday, January 11, 1872
12 Friday, January 12, 1872
13 Saturday, January 13, 1872
14 Sunday, January 14, 1872
15 Monday, January 15, 1872
16 Tuesday, January 16, 1872
17 Wednesday, January 17, 1872
18 Thursday, January 18, 1872
1 issue
19 Friday, January 19, 1872
20 Saturday, January 20, 1872
21 Sunday, January 21, 1872
22 Monday, January 22, 1872
23 Tuesday, January 23, 1872
24 Wednesday, January 24, 1872
25 Thursday, January 25, 1872
1 issue
26 Friday, January 26, 1872
27 Saturday, January 27, 1872
28 Sunday, January 28, 1872
29 Monday, January 29, 1872
30 Tuesday, January 30, 1872
31 Wednesday, January 31, 1872